Cutting Edge Press – a collection of titles

On 25th October, we were delighted to share a collection of titles from Cutting Edge Press.

Which books did we drop?

We had a lovely selection from Cutting Edge Press, which included the following:

  • My Beautiful England by Michelle Flatley
  • Dark River Melody by M.D. Murphy
  • The Hitchcock Murders by Gavin Collinson
  • Pirates by Greg Cummings
  • The Blackheath Seance by Alan L Williams
  • The Judas Scar by Amanda Jennings
  • The Tattooist by Louise Black
  • Pavement: Thoughts of a Serial Killer by Richard Butchins
  • Wicked Game by Eve Seymour
  • Game Over by Eve Seymour
  • Twin Truths by Shelan Rodger
  • Who Are You? by Elizabeth Forbes

Who found the books?

We had one person tweeting that they had found Who Are You?

About Cutting Edge Press

Formed in 2010, Cutting Edge Press is the home of quality fiction and non-fiction titles which aim to address contemporary issues in an accessible way. Never failing to be bold and innovative, we remain fiercely independent and proud to bring new authors’ works to the attention of a discerning audience.

cutting edge press and books on the underground

0 comments on “Cutting Edge Press – a collection of titlesAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *